Contact AIMS Staff

Contact (title)
The reason to contact

Shouchuan Hu (Director)
general@aimsciences.org

To propose a new journal/book, journal orders, usage statistics

Xin Lu (Associate Director)
lux@aimsciences.org

AIMS conference information

Liwei Ning (Editorial Manager)
editorial@aimsciences.org

Regarding the book/journal editorial process, book orders, Printed version claims, copyrights

Le Qiao (Web Master)
web@aimsciences.org
conference@aimsciences.org

Xin Lu (Associate Director)
lux@aimsciences.org

All IT related issues, e.g updating webpages, E-journal claims

Susan Cummins (Publication Editor)
journal@aimsciences.org

Journal editing and publication


Contact for paper submission, status, referee
Contact (title)
Individual Journal (ordered alphabetically)

Sihem Mesnager (EIC)
sihem.mesnager@telecom-paristech.fr
smesnager@univ-paris8.fr

Advances in Mathematics of Communications (AMC)

Shouchuan Hu (EIC)
general@aimsciences.org

Communications on Pure and Applied Analysis (CPAA)

Shouchuan Hu (EIC)
general@aimsciences.org

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems (DCDS)

Yuan Lou (EIC)
lou@math.ohio-state.edu

Xin Lu (ME)
lux@aimsciences.org

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems Series B (DCDS-B)

Xin Lu (EIC) 
lux@aimsciences.org

Alain Miranville (EIC)
Alain.Miranville@math.univ-poitiers.fr

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems Series S (DCDS-S)

Alain Miranville (EIC)
Alain.Miranville@math.univ-poitiers.fr

Electronic Research Archive

Ajay Jasra (EIC)
ajay.jasra@kaust.edu.sa

Kody J. H. Law (EIC)
kodylaw@gmail.com

Vasileios Maroulas (EIC)
vmaroula@utk.edu

Foundations of Data Science (FoDS)

Mikko Salo (ME)
mikko.j.salo@@jyu.fi

Hao-Min Zhou (ME)
hmzhou@math.gatech.edu

Inverse Problems and Imaging (IPI)

Robert McLachlan (EIC)
R.McLachlan@massey.ac.nz

Journal of Computational Dynamics (JCD)

Manuel de León (EIC)
mdeleon@icmat.es

Journal of Geometric Mechanics (JGM)

Kok Lay Teo (EIC)
K.L.Teo@curtin.edu.au

Journal of Industrial and Management Optimization (JIMO)

Svetlana Katok (ME)
sxk37@psu.edu

Journal of Modern Dynamics (JMD)

Tong Yang (EIC)
matyang@cityu.edu.hk

Kinetic and Related Models (KRM)

Xu Zhang (EIC)
xuzhang@amss.ac.cn

Mathematical Control and Related Fields (MCRF)

Wan-Quan Liu (EIC)
w.liu@curtin.edu.au

Ding-Xuan Zhou (EIC)
mazhou@cityu.edu.hk

Mathematical Foundations of Computing (MFC)

Thomas Hillen (EIC)
thillen@ualberta.ca

Ray Spiteri (EIC)
spiteri@cs.usask.ca

Mathematics in Science and Industry (MSI)

Seung-Yeal Ha (EIC)
syha@snu.ac.kr

Pierre-Emmanuel Jabin (EIC)
pjabin@umd.edu

Kenneth Karlsen (EIC)
kennethk@math.uio.no

Benedetto Piccoli (EIC for SI)
piccoli@camden.rutgers.edu

Networks and Heterogeneous Media (NHM)

Kok Lay Teo (EIC)
K.L.Teo@curtin.edu.au

Yongzhong Song (EIC)
yzsong@njnu.edu.cn

Song Wang (EIC)
Song.Wang@curtin.edu.au

Shuhua Zhang (EIC)
shuhua55@126.com

Numerical Algebra, Control and Optimization (NACO)

Xin Lu
lux@aimsciences.org

AIMS Proceedings (AIMS-Proc)


Contact EditFlow

Alex
editflow@msp.org

Regarding the questions about the new online editorial system EditFlow

[Back to Top]