ISSN:
 1930-5311

eISSN:
 1930-532X

All Issues





Journal of Modern DynamicsFounder of the Journal: Anatole Katok

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Giovanni Forni

gforni@math.umd.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Maryland College Park, MD 20742-4015, USA

Managing Editor

Svetlana Katok

sxk37@psu.edu

Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802-6401, USA

Editors

Lewis Bowen

lpbowen@math.utexas.edu

Department of Mathematics, The University of Texas at Austin, 1 University Station C1200, Austin, TX 78712, USA

Romain Dujardin

romain.dujardin@sorbonne-universite.fr

LPSM - Sorbonne Université, Case courrier 158, 4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris cedex 05

Alex Eskin

eskin@math.uchicago.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Chicago, 5734 University Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637-1514, USA

Alex Furman

furman@uic.edu

Department of Mathematics, Statics and Computer Science, University of Illinois at Chicago, 851 South Morgan Street, Chicago, IL 60607-7045, USA

Andrey Gogolev

gogolyev.1@osu.edu

Department of Mathematics, The Ohio State University, 100 Math Tower, 231 West 18th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210-1174, USA

Boris Hasselblatt

Boris.Hasselblatt@tufts.edu

Department of Mathematics, Tufts University, 503 Boston Avenue, Medford, MA 02155-5597, USA

Dmitry Kleinbock

kleinboc@brandeis.edu

Department of Mathematics, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA 02454-9110, USA

Raphaël Krikorian

raphael.krikorian@u-cergy.fr

Université de Cergy-Pontoise, Laboratoire de Mathématiques AGM, 2 avenue Adolphe Chauvin, 95302 Cergy-Pontoise, France

Gregory Margulis

margulis@math.yale.edu

Department of Mathematics, Yale University, New Haven, CT 06520-8283, USA

Carlos Matheus

carlos.matheus@math.cnrs.fr

Centre de Mathématiques Laurent Schwartz, École Polytechnique 91128 Palaiseau Cedex, France

Federico Rodriguez Hertz

hertz@math.psu.edu

Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802-6401, USA

Omri Sarig

omsarig@gmail.com

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, The Weizmann Institute for Science, POB 26, Rehovot 76100, Israel

Ralf Spatzier

spatzier@umich.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Michigan, 2074 East Hall, 530 Church Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109, USA

Corinna Ulcigrai

corinna.ulcigrai@math.uzh.ch

Universität Zürich, Institut für Mathematik, Y27-K36, Winterthurerstrasse 190, CH-8057 Zürich, Switzerland

Zhiren Wang

zxw14@psu.edu

Department of Mathematics, the Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802-6401, USA

Survey Editors

Livio Flaminio

livio.flaminio@univ-lille.fr

Université de Lille, Laboratoire P. Painlevé, France

Andrey Gogolev

gogolyev.1@osu.edu

Department of Mathematics, The Ohio State University, 100 Math Tower, 231 West 18th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210-1174, USA

Associate Editor for Production

Ilie Ugarcovici

iugarcov@depaul.edu

Department of Mathematical Sciences, DePaul University, Chicago, IL 60614, USA


2020 Impact Factor: 0.848
5 Year Impact Factor: 0.815
2020 CiteScore: 0.9

Librarians

Email Alert

[Back to Top]